Cookbook

Image

Cookbook

 

I have been a photographer my whole life. Telling the story through images was my way of communicating with the world.  I wanted to tell a story of easy, healthy and quick recipes, to one of my longest and dearest friends, so she would spend less time in the kitchen and have more time for herself. I made a cookbook for her birthday. I had so much fun cooking, styling, photographing and eating, that even now when cookbook is finished I keep on going with my new found passion. New dishes, new recipes and new photographs. And maybe a new cookbook.

2 thoughts on “Cookbook

Leave a Reply

